Court Operations During COVID-19 Task Force

POSITION	NAME	TITLE	LOCATION
Chair	J. Timothy Eaton	Partner, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP	Cook County
Vice-Chair	Hon. Eugene G. Doherty	Chief Circuit Judge	17 th Circuit
Members	Maryam Ahmad	President, Chicago Bar Association and Chief of the Juvenile Justice Bureau, Cook County State's Attorney's Office	Cook County
	Hon. Elizabeth M. Budzinski	Associate Judge	Cook County
	Tammy Bumgarner	Director, Court Reporting Services	Sangamon County
	Amy Campanelli	Public Defender of Cook County	Cook County
	Kimberly M. Foxx	Cook County State's Attorney	Cook County
	John Gallo	CEO and Executive Director, Legal Aid Chicago	Cook County
	Keith Grant	Public Defender Division Chief, Lake County Public Defender's Office	Lake County
	Rick Hammond	Partner, HeplerBroom LLC	Cook County
	Hon. Mitchell L. Hoffman	Presiding Judge, Civil Division	19 th Circuit
	Patricia Brown Holmes	Managing Partner, Riley Safer Holmes & Cancila	Cook County
	Hon. LeRoy K. Martin Jr.	Presiding Judge, Criminal Division	Cook County
	Hon. Amy L. McFarland	Associate Judge	11 th Circuit
	Hon. Ramon Ocasio	Circuit Court Judge	Cook County

Amended 7/24/2020

Court Operations During COVID-19 Task Force

Dennis J. Orsey	President, Illinois State Bar Association and	Madison County
	Counsel at Dennis J. Orsey, P.C	
David J. Robinson	Chief Deputy Director, Fourth District Illinois	4 th District
	State's Attorneys Appellate Prosecutor's Office	
Timothy Tomasik	Founding Member, Tomasik Kotin Kasserman,	Cook County
	LLC	
Hon. Rena Van Tine	Associate Judge	Cook County
Hon. Tammy R. Weikert	Circuit Court Clerk	14 th Circuit